Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Titan Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Titan Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Mike Mullaney

Mike Mullaney

Co-Founder and CEO

mmullaney@titaninsured.com

Nick Warren

Nick Warren

Co-Founder and COO

nwarren@titaninsured.com

Karin D'Eramo

Karin D’Eramo

Director of Operations

karin@titaninsured.com
617-402-5068

Brendan Chauret

Brendan Chauret

Executive Sales Representative

brendan@titaninsured.com
w 617-804-7419

Jessica Garcia

Jessica Garcia

Personal Lines Account Manager

jessica@titaninsured.com
617-917-4656

Yeni Espiritu

Yeni Espiritu

Personal Lines Account Manager

yeni@titaninsured.com
617-714-9972

Elizabeth Lobsitz

Elizabeth Lobsitz

Office Administrator

elizabeth@titaninsured.com
857-706-4922

Titan Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.