Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Titan Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Titan Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Mike Mullaney Headshot

Mike Mullaney

Co-Founder and CEO
mmullaney@titaninsured.com

Nick Warren Head Shot

Nick Warren

Co-Founder and COO
nwarren@titaninsured.com

Karin D'Eramo

Director of Operations
karin@titaninsured.com
617-402-5068

Brendan Chauret Headshot

Brendan Chauret

Executive Sales Representative
brendan@titaninsured.com
617-804-7419

Michele Jones Headshot

Michele Cassarino

Commercial Lines Account Manager
michele@titaninsured.com
617-580-0124

Jess Garcia Head Shot

Jessica Garcia

Personal Lines Account Manager
jessica@titaninsured.com
617-917-4656

Yeni Espiritu Head Shot

Yeni Espiritu

Personal Lines Account Manager
yeni@titaninsured.com
617-714-9972

Elizabeth Lobsitz

Office Administrator
elizabeth@titaninsured.com
857-706-4922

Titan Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.